I WILL MISS YOU…

TL A TRIBUTE

I LOST A FRIEND
I want to add my small voice to the millions who are in shock and mourning the loss of Robin Williams. He brought laughter and joy to so many, including me.

He didn’t know me, but I felt as though I knew him. After all, I never missed an episode of “Mork & Mindy”.

It seemed as though Mork from Ork was the kind of alien you could just walk up to and hug like a great big teddy bear!

His career was fantastic and he surprised me when he began playing more dramatic roles. I was blown away by “What Dreams May Come”.

You know, the “expert” bloggers tell us that a blog post that is less than 300 words is not much of a post. I beg to disagree with that assessment. Sometimes a subject needs to be talked about less and felt more. This is one of those times.

I’ve enjoyed watching the many tributes on facebook. There will be more posted as time passes. My thoughts and prayers are with the family.

I will miss my friend. I know you will too. ❤

Let me know what you think!!!

